Select date & time
zombie-burlesque-web-image

Zombie Burlesque

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Saturday, June 25 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Monday, June 27 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Tuesday, June 28 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Wednesday, June 29 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Thursday, June 30 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Friday, July 01 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Saturday, July 02 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Monday, July 04 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Tuesday, July 05 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Wednesday, July 06 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Thursday, July 07 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Friday, July 08 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Saturday, July 09 2022 at 08:00 PM

08:00 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Monday, July 11 2022 at 08:00 PM

About - Zombie Burlesque

If you were a fan of VEGAS! The Show, the same creators bring you Zombie Burlesque! Where else can you see timeless, burlesque choreography and zombies live, on one stage? David Saxe brings this stage show comedy to the newly renovated Club Z at the V Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood.

Take a trip back in time to the 1950’s when burlesque was the talk of the town, but hold on to your seats and prepare for a sexy, zombie invasion! See musical numbers from some of your all-time favorite horror flicks from the 40’s, 50’s, and 60’s performed right before your eyes by only the fiercest and most beautiful Zombie ladies! Watch some of Vegas’s top performers test their strength and agility in balance acts you won’t see anywhere else while the hilarious, Tiny Bubbles chimes in for some laughs along the way!

Choreographed by New York choreographer, Tiger Martina (whose work can also be seen in VEGAS! The Show), this is unlike anything you will ever see anywhere else! If you’re looking for zombies, steamy choreography, and eye-catching sets, pick up your tickets to see Zombie Burlesque now at the V Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood.

Zombie Burlesque Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"This show is funny, entertaining and outrageous from start to finish. The dancing and singing was top quality and there are a few surprises along the way."

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com