Select date & time
zombie-burlesque-web-image

Zombie Burlesque

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Wednesday, July 01 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Thursday, July 02 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Friday, July 03 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Saturday, July 04 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Sunday, July 05 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Tuesday, July 07 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Thursday, July 09 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Friday, July 10 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Saturday, July 11 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Monday, July 13 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Wednesday, July 15 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Thursday, July 16 2020 at 08:30 PM

08:30 PM

Zombie Burlesque

Friday, July 17 2020 at 08:30 PM

About - Zombie Burlesque

If you were a fan of VEGAS! The Show, the same creators bring you Zombie Burlesque! Where else can you see timeless, burlesque choreography and zombies live, on one stage? David Saxe brings this stage show comedy to the newly renovated Club Z at the V Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood.

Take a trip back in time to the 1950’s when burlesque was the talk of the town, but hold on to your seats and prepare for a sexy, zombie invasion! See musical numbers from some of your all-time favorite horror flicks from the 40’s, 50’s, and 60’s performed right before your eyes by only the fiercest and most beautiful Zombie ladies! Watch some of Vegas’s top performers test their strength and agility in balance acts you won’t see anywhere else while the hilarious, Tiny Bubbles chimes in for some laughs along the way!

Choreographed by New York choreographer, Tiger Martina (whose work can also be seen in VEGAS! The Show), this is unlike anything you will ever see anywhere else! If you’re looking for zombies, steamy choreography, and eye-catching sets, pick up your tickets to see Zombie Burlesque now at the V Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood.

Zombie Burlesque Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"One of my favorite shows I've seen in vegas yet. Small Venue, a REAL band with a terrific performance. A little crowd participation too. Lots of fun, will go back for the Evil Dead show!"

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com