Select date & time
Vegas Gone Country

Vegas Gone Country

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Wednesday, August 21 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Thursday, August 22 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Sunday, August 25 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Monday, August 26 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Tuesday, August 27 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Wednesday, August 28 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Thursday, August 29 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Sunday, September 01 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Monday, September 02 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Tuesday, September 03 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Wednesday, September 04 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Thursday, September 05 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Sunday, September 08 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Vegas Gone Country

Monday, September 09 2019 at 05:30 PM

About - Vegas Gone Country

Audiences will laugh, stomp their feet and sing along to tributes of artists like Johnny Cash, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Shania, Willie Nelson, Garth Brooks and more. Described as “A little bit Hee Haw, a little bit The Johnny Cash Show, and of course a little bit Vegas. This show has something for all country music fans. The show includes comedy acts and live music with combinations of new and classic country hits. “Vegas Gone Country” offers a rotating cast of the most iconic country stars, each show will give a unique experience.

Vegas Gone Country Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com