Select date & time
vegas-the-show-logo

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Friday, July 01 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Saturday, July 02 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Monday, July 04 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Tuesday, July 05 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Wednesday, July 06 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Thursday, July 07 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Friday, July 08 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Saturday, July 09 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Monday, July 11 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Tuesday, July 12 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Wednesday, July 13 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Thursday, July 14 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Friday, July 15 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Saturday, July 16 2022 at 07:00 PM

About - VEGAS! THE SHOW

Are you a lover of all things Las Vegas? Then, VEGAS! The Show is the show for you! See the glitz and glamour of the fabulous Sin City brought to life on stage at the Saxe Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood hotel and casino.

Whether it’s snapping your fingers along to some cool jazz with the Rat Pack or admiring the dancing of the classic Vegas showgirls, this show embodies all that is the great city of Las Vegas. Learn about the town that all the legends thrived in!

Vegas is THE entertainment capital of the world. Witness the evolution of a town that just keeps getting bigger and better! If you find yourself wanting more of VEGAS! The Show, give yourself the celebrity treatment and take a look at our VIP option. Get access to reserved seating and VIP line access at the theater. For the absolute best Vegas experience, don’t miss out and purchase your tickets to VEGAS! The Show, right now!

VEGAS! THE SHOW Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"I loved this show from beginning to end, it has a little bit of everything from,singing, dancing, magic, bird tricks, flashbacks, hula hooping and acrobatics all entwined with a great storyline on Vegas and what Vegas is today."

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com