Select date & time
vegas-the-show-logo

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Thursday, December 08 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Friday, December 09 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Saturday, December 10 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Monday, December 12 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Tuesday, December 13 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Wednesday, December 14 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Thursday, December 15 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Friday, December 16 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Saturday, December 17 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Monday, December 19 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Tuesday, December 20 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Wednesday, December 21 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Thursday, December 22 2022 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Friday, December 23 2022 at 07:00 PM

About - VEGAS! THE SHOW

Are you a lover of all things Las Vegas? Then, VEGAS! The Show is the show for you! See the glitz and glamour of the fabulous Sin City brought to life on stage at the Saxe Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood hotel and casino.

Whether it’s snapping your fingers along to some cool jazz with the Rat Pack or admiring the dancing of the classic Vegas showgirls, this show embodies all that is the great city of Las Vegas. Learn about the town that all the legends thrived in!

Vegas is THE entertainment capital of the world. Witness the evolution of a town that just keeps getting bigger and better! If you find yourself wanting more of VEGAS! The Show, give yourself the celebrity treatment and take a look at our VIP option. Get access to reserved seating and VIP line access at the theater. For the absolute best Vegas experience, don’t miss out and purchase your tickets to VEGAS! The Show, right now!

VEGAS! THE SHOW Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"I made it back to Vegas with my hubby and both of us love the show! This show is as good as ever and their dancer and singer's performance standard is probably the best on the strip!"

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com