Select date & time
Jets for Web

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Friday, January 28 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Saturday, January 29 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Tuesday, February 01 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Wednesday, February 02 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Thursday, February 03 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Friday, February 04 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Saturday, February 05 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Tuesday, February 08 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Wednesday, February 09 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Thursday, February 10 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Friday, February 11 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Saturday, February 12 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Tuesday, February 15 2022 at 06:30 PM

06:30 PM

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Wednesday, February 16 2022 at 06:30 PM

About - THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience

The top hits, dance beats and nostalgic tunes of the 80’s & 90’s performed LIVE by Grammy-nominated THE JETS! The family band sensation is back on stage with the songs you know and love like “Crush On You,” “You Got It All,” and “Make It Real.” This high-energy production is perfect for all ages! THE JETS played a major role in the “Minneapolis Sound” alongside artists such as Prince and Janet Jackson, recording eight “Top Ten” hits, three platinum albums and going on three world tours. Their hit “Rocket 2 U” was nominated for a Grammy in 1988 and the band’s music is still among the most popular on contemporary radio stations across the country. Now THE JETS are putting on a captivating, powerhouse show that will take you down memory lane, singing their own hits and paying musical tribute to artists they had the privilege to tour and work with over the years.

THE JETS 80's & 90's Experience Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com