Select date & time
Pole Dancing Classes

Stripper 101

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Wednesday, August 17 2022 at 04:30 PM

01:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, August 19 2022 at 01:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, August 19 2022 at 04:30 PM

01:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, August 20 2022 at 01:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, August 20 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Sunday, August 21 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Monday, August 22 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Tuesday, August 23 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Wednesday, August 24 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Thursday, August 25 2022 at 04:30 PM

10:30 AM

Stripper 101

Friday, August 26 2022 at 10:30 AM

01:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, August 26 2022 at 01:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, August 26 2022 at 04:30 PM

01:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, August 27 2022 at 01:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, August 27 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Sunday, August 28 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Monday, August 29 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Tuesday, August 30 2022 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Wednesday, August 31 2022 at 04:30 PM

About - Stripper 101

Looking for something different to do on that trip to Vegas? Take a break from the club scene and learn something new! Our Stripper 101 class is the perfect way to experience Vegas in a fun and unique way. Whether you're taking the class by yourself or with friends, everyone will walk away from this class feeling confident and sexy!

Don't expect to be out of breath, sweating in this class. It's all about relaxing and letting loose. Learn all the popular pole dancing moves, from the Fireman, to the Fairy, to the Sidespin, instructed by real, Las Vegas strippers! Impress the love of your life with some new moves or simply do something exciting to give yourself that extra boost of confidence!

Bring yourself out of that shell and experience the class that everyone is talking about! At the end of the class you'll even receive a diploma for your A+ work! Don't miss out, sign up and take the hottest class in Las Vegas!

Stripper 101 Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"Stripper 101 is located inside the V Theater. We went with 6 girls and had a BLAST! We also learned a thing or two, for those of us with boyfriends."

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com