Select date & time
Pole Dancing Classes

Stripper 101

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Thursday, December 12 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, December 13 2019 at 04:30 PM

01:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 14 2019 at 01:30 PM

03:00 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 14 2019 at 03:00 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 14 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Sunday, December 15 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Tuesday, December 17 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Thursday, December 19 2019 at 04:30 PM

03:00 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, December 20 2019 at 03:00 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, December 20 2019 at 04:30 PM

03:00 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 21 2019 at 03:00 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 21 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Sunday, December 22 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Monday, December 23 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Tuesday, December 24 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Thursday, December 26 2019 at 04:30 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Friday, December 27 2019 at 04:30 PM

03:00 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 28 2019 at 03:00 PM

04:30 PM

Stripper 101

Saturday, December 28 2019 at 04:30 PM

About - Stripper 101

Looking for something different to do on that trip to Vegas? Take a break from the club scene and learn something new! Our Stripper 101 class is the perfect way to experience Vegas in a fun and unique way. Whether you're taking the class by yourself or with friends, everyone will walk away from this class feeling confident and sexy!

Don't expect to be out of breath, sweating in this class. It's all about relaxing and letting loose. Learn all the popular pole dancing moves, from the Fireman, to the Fairy, to the Sidespin, instructed by real, Las Vegas strippers! Impress the love of your life with some new moves or simply do something exciting to give yourself that extra boost of confidence!

Bring yourself out of that shell and experience the class that everyone is talking about! At the end of the class you'll even receive a diploma for your A+ work! Don't miss out, sign up and take the hottest class in Las Vegas!

Stripper 101 Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"Ok - so I would never go to this class on my own but we had a girl weekend in Vegas and one of my friends wanted to take this class together. Oh my gosh- it was highlight of the weekend."

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com