Select date & time
NEWSical The Musical Sketch Spoof

NEWSical The Musical

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Thursday, December 08 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Friday, December 09 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Saturday, December 10 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Sunday, December 11 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Tuesday, December 13 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Wednesday, December 14 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Thursday, December 15 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Friday, December 16 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Saturday, December 17 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Sunday, December 18 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Tuesday, December 20 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Wednesday, December 21 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Thursday, December 22 2022 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

NEWSical The Musical

Friday, December 23 2022 at 06:00 PM

About - NEWSical The Musical

“Watching the news these days it’s hard to know whether to laugh or cry. NEWSical makes it easy to laugh” – NY Post

NEWSical has been making New York audiences roar with laughter for over a decade as one of the longest running musicals in off-Broadway history. As the winner of the Off-Broadway Alliance Award for Best musical, audience have been returning time and again to see what’s new in the news at this always changing, up-to-the-minute musical comedy of all the news that’s fit to spoof. Through sketches, songs, and parodies NEWSical skewers all the lastest headlines and scandals, mocks the news makers and influencers, and tackles all the stuff that drives us all crazy!

With critics comparing the show to Saturday Night Live and The Daily Show, NEWSical is ready to bring the laughs to Sin City!

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com