Select date & time
nathan-burton-logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, May 22 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, May 23 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, May 24 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, May 25 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, May 27 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, May 28 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, May 29 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, May 30 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, May 31 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, June 01 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, June 03 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, June 04 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, June 05 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, June 06 2022 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five-foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com