Select date & time
nathan-burton-logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, October 04 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, October 08 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, October 09 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, October 10 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, October 11 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, October 12 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, October 14 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, October 15 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, October 16 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, October 17 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, October 18 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, October 19 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, October 21 2022 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, October 22 2022 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five-foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com