Select date & time
nathan-burton-logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 07 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, December 08 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, December 11 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, December 12 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, December 13 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 14 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, December 15 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, December 18 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, December 19 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, December 20 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 21 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, December 22 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, December 23 2021 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, December 24 2021 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five-foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com