Select date & time
Magic Show in Vegas

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): Call: 1-866-932-1818 Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Friday, August 26 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, August 27 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, August 28 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Friday, September 02 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, September 03 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, September 04 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Monday, September 05 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, September 10 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, September 11 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, September 13 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Wednesday, September 14 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, September 17 2016 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com