Select date & time
nathan-burton-logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, February 18 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, February 20 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, February 21 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, February 22 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, February 23 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, February 24 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, February 25 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, February 27 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, March 01 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, March 02 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, March 03 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, March 04 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, March 06 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, March 07 2018 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five-foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com