Select date & time
nathan-burton-logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, November 12 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, November 14 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, November 15 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, November 16 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, November 19 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, November 22 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, November 23 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, November 24 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, November 25 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, November 26 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, November 27 2019 at 04:00 PM

02:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, November 28 2019 at 02:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, November 28 2019 at 04:00 PM

02:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, November 29 2019 at 02:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, November 29 2019 at 04:00 PM

02:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, November 30 2019 at 02:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, November 30 2019 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five-foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com