Select date & time
Nathan Burton Logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, May 23 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, May 26 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, May 27 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, May 28 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, May 29 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, May 30 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, June 01 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, June 02 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, June 03 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, June 04 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, June 06 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, June 07 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, June 08 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, June 09 2017 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com