Select date & time
nathan-burton-logo

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 11 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, December 13 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, December 15 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, December 16 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, December 17 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 18 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, December 19 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Thursday, December 20 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Friday, December 21 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Saturday, December 22 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Sunday, December 23 2018 at 04:00 PM

02:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, December 24 2018 at 02:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Monday, December 24 2018 at 04:00 PM

02:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 25 2018 at 02:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Tuesday, December 25 2018 at 04:00 PM

02:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, December 26 2018 at 02:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Magic Show

Wednesday, December 26 2018 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Magic Show

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five-foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Magic Show Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com