Select date & time
Nathan Burton Logo

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): Call: 1-866-932-1818 Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Friday, September 30 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, October 01 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, October 02 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Thursday, October 06 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, October 08 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, October 09 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, October 11 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Thursday, October 13 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, October 15 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, October 16 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Thursday, October 20 2016 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, October 22 2016 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com