Select date & time
Nathan Burton Logo

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, January 24 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Friday, January 27 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, January 28 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, January 29 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, January 31 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Thursday, February 02 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Friday, February 03 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Friday, February 10 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Saturday, February 11 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Sunday, February 12 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Thursday, February 16 2017 at 04:00 PM

About - Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

America's Got Talent magician, Nathan Burton, brings his big stage magic show to Las Vegas! Considered one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip, this show brings everything to the table!

With the help of his beautiful showgirl assistants, Nathan will show you how to escape from a microwave, bring a five foot Barbie doll to life (every seven-year-old's dream come true), and much more!

The voted number one afternoon magic show has it all! His high-energy show never has a dull moment. If you’re looking to see the best magic show on the strip, get your tickets now to see Nathan Burton Comedy Magic!

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com