Select date & time
mentalist-web-image

The Mentalist

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Thursday, December 14 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Friday, December 15 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Saturday, December 16 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Sunday, December 17 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Monday, December 18 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Tuesday, December 19 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Thursday, December 21 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Friday, December 22 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Saturday, December 23 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Sunday, December 24 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Monday, December 25 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Tuesday, December 26 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Thursday, December 28 2017 at 07:30 PM

07:30 PM

The Mentalist

Friday, December 29 2017 at 07:30 PM

About - The Mentalist

Experience mindreading, magic, and comedy, all in one show! The Phenomenon TV star Gerry McCambridge brings his self-invented character of The Mentalist to the V Theater, inside the Planet Hollywood hotel and casino. Voted Best Magician in Las Vegas, this is not a show you want to miss!

A mentalist combined with detective skills he learned from his father, McCambridge amazes audiences with his mindreading abilities. From divulging personal information such as addresses, birthdays, and pet names, to shooting himself in the head with a nail gun, The Mentalist will leave you in constant awe!

A fascination with magic since childhood, Gerry McCambridge perfected his skills as a magician and successfully earned the Merlin Award for Mentalist of the Year. To see the best in the art of mentalism, get your tickets to see The Mentalist now and witness magic like you've never seen it before!

The Mentalist Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com