Select date & time
Hypnosis Vegas Show

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, June 27 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, June 29 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, June 30 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, July 01 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Tuesday, July 02 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wednesday, July 03 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, July 04 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, July 06 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, July 07 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, July 08 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Tuesday, July 09 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wednesday, July 10 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, July 11 2019 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, July 13 2019 at 10:00 PM

About - Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Ever wanted to see your best friend embarrass themselves in public doing the chicken dance? Or watch your boyfriend walk like a model on the catwalk? Marc Savard can make it happen! In what MTV has called, The funniest show ever, Marc Savard uses hypnosis and audience participation to bring you a hilarious show filled with mind-tricking skills like you won't believe.

Is this a staged show you might ask? Never! All the audience members on stage are volunteers who have no clue what they are signing up for prior to seeing the show. Some viewers have enjoyed the relaxing sensation of being hypnotized so much that they have come back time and time again to experience this show.

Voted the Best Hypnosis Show in Vegas, this is the perfect way to mix up that typical date night or birthday party you're trying to plan. If you're eighteen-years or older, purchase your tickets now to see Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis.

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com