Select date & time
Hypnosis Vegas Show

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, April 23 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, April 24 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, April 27 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, April 29 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, April 30 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, May 01 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Tuesday, May 02 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wednesday, May 03 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, May 04 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, May 06 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, May 07 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, May 08 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Tuesday, May 09 2017 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wednesday, May 10 2017 at 10:00 PM

About - Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Ever wanted to see your best friend embarrass themselves in public doing the chicken dance? Or watch your boyfriend walk like a model on the catwalk? Marc Savard can make it happen! In what MTV has called, The funniest show ever, Marc Savard uses hypnosis and audience participation to bring you a hilarious show filled with mind-tricking skills like you won't believe.

Is this a staged show you might ask? Never! All of the audience members on stage are volunteers who have no clue what they are signing up for prior to seeing the show. Some viewers have enjoyed the relaxing sensation of being hypnotized so much that they have come back time and time again to experience this show.

Voted the Best Hypnosis Show in Vegas, this is the perfect way to mix up that typical date night or birthday party you're trying to plan. If you're eighteen-years or older, purchase your tickets now to see Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis.

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com