Select date & time
Hypnosis Vegas Show

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, April 19 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, April 21 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, April 22 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, April 23 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wednesday, April 25 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, April 26 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, April 28 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, April 29 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, April 30 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wednesday, May 02 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Thursday, May 03 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Saturday, May 05 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Sunday, May 06 2018 at 10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Monday, May 07 2018 at 10:00 PM

About - Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Ever wanted to see your best friend embarrass themselves in public doing the chicken dance? Or watch your boyfriend walk like a model on the catwalk? Marc Savard can make it happen! In what MTV has called, The funniest show ever, Marc Savard uses hypnosis and audience participation to bring you a hilarious show filled with mind-tricking skills like you won't believe.

Is this a staged show you might ask? Never! All the audience members on stage are volunteers who have no clue what they are signing up for prior to seeing the show. Some viewers have enjoyed the relaxing sensation of being hypnotized so much that they have come back time and time again to experience this show.

Voted the Best Hypnosis Show in Vegas, this is the perfect way to mix up that typical date night or birthday party you're trying to plan. If you're eighteen-years or older, purchase your tickets now to see Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis.

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com