Select date & time
Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Thursday, October 01 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Friday, October 02 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Saturday, October 03 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Sunday, October 04 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Monday, October 05 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Tuesday, October 06 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Wednesday, October 07 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Thursday, October 08 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Friday, October 09 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Saturday, October 10 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Sunday, October 11 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Monday, October 12 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Tuesday, October 13 2020 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Wednesday, October 14 2020 at 09:00 PM

About - Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

In need of a laugh on your night off from work? In Vegas for the weekend and can't decide what to do? Come see headliner Edwin San Juan and some of the top comedians in the country perform at the Las Vegas Live Comedy Club.

The Las Vegas Live Comedy Club is located in the Miracle Mile shops, inside the Planet Hollywood hotel and casino. From HBO, to SHOWTIME, to Comedy Central, these comedians came to the Las Vegas Strip to make you laugh, every night!

You can't see all your favorite comics live, on The Strip, anywhere else! Purchase your tickets now to see the best of the best in the country perform at the Las Vegas Live Comedy Club and learn some new jokes to tell all your friends!

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com