Select date & time
Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Wednesday, August 16 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Thursday, August 17 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Friday, August 18 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Saturday, August 19 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Sunday, August 20 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Monday, August 21 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Tuesday, August 22 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Wednesday, August 23 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Thursday, August 24 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Friday, August 25 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Saturday, August 26 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Sunday, August 27 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Monday, August 28 2017 at 09:00 PM

09:00 PM

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Tuesday, August 29 2017 at 09:00 PM

About - Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

In need of a laugh on your night off from work? In Vegas for the weekend and can't decide what to do? Come see headliner Edwin San Juan and some of the top comedians in the country perform at the Las Vegas Live Comedy Club.

The Las Vegas Live Comedy Club is located in the Miracle Mile shops, inside the Planet Hollywood hotel and casino. From HBO, to SHOWTIME, to Comedy Central, these comedians came to the Las Vegas Strip to make you laugh, every night!

You can't see all your favorite comics live, on The Strip, anywhere else! Purchase your tickets now to see the best of the best in the country perform at the Las Vegas Live Comedy Club and learn some new jokes to tell all your friends!

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com