Select date & time
Hitzville Photo

Hitzville The Show

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): Call: 1-866-932-1818 Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, August 25 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, August 26 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, August 27 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, August 29 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, September 01 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, September 02 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, September 03 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, September 05 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, September 08 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, September 09 2016 at 05:30 PM

About - Hitzville The Show

A big fan of Motown music? Well look no further! Come see a Motown tribute like you won’t see anywhere else! Starring the talented singer, dancer, and actress, Jennifer (Jin-Jin) Reeves, backed by the Hitzville Band and a group of incredible dancers, this show will have you dancing and singing along to all the Motown songs! Some lucky audience members may even be chosen to sing along on stage!

If you're looking for the best Motown revue in Vegas, come check out Hitzville The Show for the best music and entertainment this town has to offer!

Hitzville The Show Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com