Select date & time
Hitzville Photo

Hitzville The Show

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, January 22 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, January 23 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, January 24 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, January 25 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, January 26 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, January 27 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, January 29 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, January 30 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, January 31 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, February 01 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, February 02 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, February 03 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, February 05 2018 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, February 06 2018 at 05:30 PM

About - Hitzville The Show

A big fan of Motown music? Well look no further! Come see a Motown tribute like you won’t see anywhere else! Starring the talented singer, dancer, and actress, Jennifer (Jin-Jin) Reeves, backed by the Hitzville Band and a group of incredible dancers, this show will have you dancing and singing along to all the Motown songs! Some lucky audience members may even be chosen to sing along on stage!

If you're looking for the best Motown revue in Vegas, come check out Hitzville The Show for the best music and entertainment this town has to offer!

Hitzville The Show Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com