Select date & time
Hitzville Photo

Hitzville The Show

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): Call: 1-866-932-1818 Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, September 30 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, October 01 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, October 03 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, October 05 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, October 06 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, October 07 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, October 08 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, October 10 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, October 11 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, October 12 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, October 13 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, October 14 2016 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, October 15 2016 at 05:30 PM

About - Hitzville The Show

A big fan of Motown music? Well look no further! Come see a Motown tribute like you won’t see anywhere else! Starring the talented singer, dancer, and actress, Jennifer (Jin-Jin) Reeves, backed by the Hitzville Band and a group of incredible dancers, this show will have you dancing and singing along to all the Motown songs! Some lucky audience members may even be chosen to sing along on stage!

If you're looking for the best Motown revue in Vegas, come check out Hitzville The Show for the best music and entertainment this town has to offer!

Hitzville The Show Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com