Select date & time
Hitzville

Hitzville The Show

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, October 01 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, October 02 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, October 03 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, October 05 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, October 06 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, October 07 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, October 08 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, October 09 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, October 10 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, October 12 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, October 13 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, October 14 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, October 15 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, October 16 2020 at 05:30 PM

About - Hitzville The Show

A big fan of Motown music? Well look no further! Come see a Motown tribute like you won’t see anywhere else! Starring the talented singer, dancer, and actress, Jennifer (Jin-Jin) Reeves, backed by the Hitzville Band and a group of incredible dancers, this show will have you dancing and singing along to all the Motown songs! Some lucky audience members may even be chosen to sing along on stage!

If you're looking for the best Motown revue in Vegas, come check out Hitzville The Show for the best music and entertainment this town has to offer!

Hitzville The Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com