Select date & time
Hitzville

Hitzville The Show

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, July 20 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, July 22 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, July 25 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, July 26 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, July 27 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, July 29 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Wednesday, July 31 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Thursday, August 01 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Friday, August 02 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Saturday, August 03 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Hitzville The Show

Monday, August 05 2019 at 05:30 PM

About - Hitzville The Show

A big fan of Motown music? Well look no further! Come see a Motown tribute like you won’t see anywhere else! Starring the talented singer, dancer, and actress, Jennifer (Jin-Jin) Reeves, backed by the Hitzville Band and a group of incredible dancers, this show will have you dancing and singing along to all the Motown songs! Some lucky audience members may even be chosen to sing along on stage!

If you're looking for the best Motown revue in Vegas, come check out Hitzville The Show for the best music and entertainment this town has to offer!

Hitzville The Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com