Select date & time
Comedy Pet theater

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, June 30 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, July 01 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, July 02 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, July 05 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, July 06 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, July 07 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, July 08 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, July 09 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, July 12 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, July 13 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, July 14 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, July 15 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, July 16 2022 at 02:30 PM

02:30 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, July 19 2022 at 02:30 PM

About - Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

If you're an animal lover, you'll love Gregory Popovich and his team of furry friends! This cast of over 30 trained animals were once in shelters waiting to be adopted. Now, they've been rescued and turned into superstars to bring you a show jam packed with talent you'll have to see to believe!

Where else can you see a dog dressed up as a fireman putting out fires? Or a housecat pushing a dog in a stroller? A circus performer by blood, Popovich worked to gain a strong trust with his animals. A show with an older vaudeville feel, you'll see juggling acts, acrobats, comedy, and some amazing animal talent.

Being featured on shows such as The Tonight Show, David Letterman, and in USA Today and People Magazine, this is a must-see! Bring the whole family and get your tickets to the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater!

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com