Select date & time
Comedy Pet theater

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, May 24 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, May 25 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, May 30 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, May 31 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, June 01 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, June 04 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, June 05 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, June 06 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, June 07 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, June 08 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, June 11 2019 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, June 12 2019 at 04:00 PM

About - Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

If you're an animal lover, you'll love Gregory Popovich and his team of furry friends! This cast of over 30 trained animals were once in shelters waiting to be adopted. Now, they've been rescued and turned into superstars to bring you a show jam packed with talent you'll have to see to believe!

Where else can you see a dog dressed up as a fireman putting out fires? Or a housecat pushing a dog in a stroller? A circus performer by blood, Popovich worked to gain a strong trust with his animals. A show with an older vaudeville feel, you'll see juggling acts, acrobats, comedy, and some amazing animal talent.

Being featured on shows such as The Tonight Show, David Letterman, and in USA Today and People Magazine, this is a must-see! Bring the whole family and get your tickets to the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater!

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com