Select date & time
Comedy Pet Show

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, February 20 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, May 25 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, May 26 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Sunday, May 27 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, May 29 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, May 30 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, May 31 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, June 01 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, June 02 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tuesday, June 05 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Wednesday, June 06 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Thursday, June 07 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Friday, June 08 2018 at 04:00 PM

04:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Saturday, June 09 2018 at 04:00 PM

About - Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

If you're an animal lover, you'll love Gregory Popovich and his team of furry friends! This cast of over 30 trained animals were once in shelters waiting to be adopted. Now, they've been rescued and turned into superstars to bring you a show jam packed with talent you'll have to see to believe!

Where else can you see a dog dressed up as a fireman putting out fires? Or a housecat pushing a dog in a stroller? A circus performer by blood, Popovich worked to gain a strong trust with his animals. A show with an older vaudeville feel, you'll see juggling acts, acrobats, comedy, and some amazing animal talent.

Being featured on shows such as The Tonight Show, David Letterman, and in USA Today and People Magazine, this is a must-see! Bring the whole family and get your tickets to the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater!

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com