Select date & time
rp web

Recycled Percussion

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Wednesday, March 22 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Friday, March 24 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Saturday, March 25 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Wednesday, March 29 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Friday, March 31 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Saturday, April 01 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Tuesday, April 04 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Wednesday, April 05 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Friday, April 07 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Saturday, April 08 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Tuesday, April 11 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Wednesday, April 12 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Recycled Percussion

Friday, April 14 2017 at 05:30 PM

About - Recycled Percussion

The famous America's Got Talent finalists are now appearing live, in Las Vegas! Whether it's sinks, ladders, or buckets, these guys can make a beat out of anything you put in front of them!

Recycled Percussion first dazzled America with their junk rock sound when seen on national television. Now, they dazzle Las Vegas audiences nightly with their not only incredible beats but high-energy show, packed with humor, extraordinary athleticism, and musical abilities you'll have to witness to believe.

Recycled Percussion is exactly what the future of Vegas entertainment is all about. It's exhilarating to work with guys who are crazy enough to try every hysterical idea I throw at them. They are so clever and talented, said producer David Saxe. Grab your drumsticks on your way into the theater and witness one of the most unique shows this town has to offer!

Recycled Percussion Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"Very exciting show. These guys go from one high adrenaline performance to the next. It exceeded all my expectations. It was the show I was most looking forward to and was not disappointed. Would love to see it again!"

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com