Select date & time
Blond Invasion The Show

Blond Invasion The Show

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Monday, April 22 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Wednesday, April 24 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Thursday, April 25 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Friday, April 26 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Saturday, April 27 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Monday, April 29 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Wednesday, May 01 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Thursday, May 02 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Friday, May 03 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Saturday, May 04 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Monday, May 06 2019 at 07:00 PM

07:00 PM

Blond Invasion The Show

Tuesday, May 07 2019 at 07:00 PM

About - Blond Invasion The Show

A tribute to the three greatest blonds in pop culture history: Madonna, Britney Spears and Lady Gaga. Never has there been a tribute production that combines the powerful and inspiring musical impact of these three multi- platinum, Billboard chart-topping artists. This production, featuring our dynamic and explosive male dance crew, along with a captivating lighting and sound system, will make you feel like you’re experiencing the concert of a lifetime! This show takes you on a nonstop ride of your favorite hits. You will swear you’re hearing the real thing as the live singing and nonstop energy in this thrilling production sweeps you away. This is THE Vegas show that will have you singing along and dancing in your seat. Don’t miss the newest, hottest production show in Las Vegas.

Blond Invasion The Show Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com