Select date & time
Vegas Beatle Show

Beatleshow

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, December 16 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Wednesday, December 18 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, December 19 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, December 23 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Tuesday, December 24 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Wednesday, December 25 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, December 26 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Friday, December 27 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Saturday, December 28 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Sunday, December 29 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, December 30 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Tuesday, December 31 2019 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Wednesday, January 01 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, January 02 2020 at 05:30 PM

About - Beatleshow

Come see the legends that created a revolution for rock and roll music! Beatleshow lets you rock out nightly to some of the hits from the 60’s band that will never go out of style!

Whether you're trying to relive some of those teenage years, or you're a new fan of a timeless group, this show will leave you dancing and singing to the classics, all the way home! Always wanted to see Jon, Paul, George, and Ringo live? Well, now you can!

From Beatlemania to the White Album, hear all the songs that set this band at the top of the charts! Witness the history of an iconic group, live, on stage, and get your tickets to see Beatleshow now!

Beatleshow Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"In short ... incredible! These guys are insanely talented. They sound exactly like The Beatles, and their physical resemblances are pretty impressive as well. Small theatre, but they make good use of the stage with the lighting and projectors."

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com