Select date & time
Vegas Beatle Show

Beatleshow

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, June 04 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, June 08 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Tuesday, June 09 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, June 11 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, June 15 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Tuesday, June 16 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, June 18 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, June 22 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Wednesday, June 24 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, June 25 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Monday, June 29 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Wednesday, July 01 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Thursday, July 02 2020 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow

Friday, July 03 2020 at 05:30 PM

About - Beatleshow

Come see the legends that created a revolution for rock and roll music! Beatleshow lets you rock out nightly to some of the hits from the 60’s band that will never go out of style!

Whether you're trying to relive some of those teenage years, or you're a new fan of a timeless group, this show will leave you dancing and singing to the classics, all the way home! Always wanted to see Jon, Paul, George, and Ringo live? Well, now you can!

From Beatlemania to the White Album, hear all the songs that set this band at the top of the charts! Witness the history of an iconic group, live, on stage, and get your tickets to see Beatleshow now!

Beatleshow Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"I was never really a fan of The Beatles until I was dragged to this show in front row seats. Now I am OBSESSED. The cast made the show so intimate, funny and just overall a great experience."

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com