Select date & time
Vegas Beatle Show

Beatleshow Orchestra

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, April 24 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, April 27 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, May 01 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, May 04 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, May 08 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, May 11 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, May 15 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, May 18 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, May 22 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, May 25 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, May 29 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, June 01 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, June 05 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, June 08 2017 at 05:30 PM

About - Beatleshow Orchestra

Come see the legends that created a revolution for rock and roll music! Beatleshow Orchestra lets you rock out nightly to some of the hits from the 60’s band that will never go out of style!

Whether you're trying to relive some of those teenage years, or you're a new fan of a timeless group, this show will leave you dancing and singing to the classics, all the way home! Always wanted to see Jon, Paul, George, and Ringo live? Well, now you can!

From Beatlemania to the White Album, hear all the songs that set this band at the top of the charts! Witness the history of an iconic group, live, on stage, and get your tickets to see Beatleshow Orchestra now!

Beatleshow Orchestra Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"What a great show. I have seen it five times. It actually made me a real fan. I knew the songs before but now I know them intimately. A must see in Vegas."

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com