Select date & time
Vegas Beatle Show

Beatleshow Orchestra

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, September 25 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Tuesday, September 26 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Wednesday, September 27 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, September 28 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Saturday, September 30 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, October 02 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Tuesday, October 03 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Wednesday, October 04 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, October 05 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Saturday, October 07 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, October 09 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Tuesday, October 10 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Wednesday, October 11 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, October 12 2017 at 05:30 PM

About - Beatleshow Orchestra

Come see the legends that created a revolution for rock and roll music! Beatleshow Orchestra lets you rock out nightly to some of the hits from the 60’s band that will never go out of style!

Whether you're trying to relive some of those teenage years, or you're a new fan of a timeless group, this show will leave you dancing and singing to the classics, all the way home! Always wanted to see Jon, Paul, George, and Ringo live? Well, now you can!

From Beatlemania to the White Album, hear all the songs that set this band at the top of the charts! Witness the history of an iconic group, live, on stage, and get your tickets to see Beatleshow Orchestra now!

Beatleshow Orchestra Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"I loved it! The music was great and the comic bits were funny. I had the misfortune of seeing Love the night before and this truly put a smile on my face."

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com