Select date & time
Vegas Beatle Show

Beatleshow Orchestra

Location: Saxe Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, January 23 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, January 26 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, January 30 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, February 02 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, February 06 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, February 09 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, February 13 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, February 16 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, February 20 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, February 23 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, February 27 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, March 02 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Monday, March 06 2017 at 05:30 PM

05:30 PM

Beatleshow Orchestra

Thursday, March 09 2017 at 05:30 PM

About - Beatleshow Orchestra

Come see the legends that created a revolution for rock and roll music! Beatleshow Orchestra lets you rock out nightly to some of the hits from the 60’s band that will never go out of style!

Whether you're trying to relive some of those teenage years, or you're a new fan of a timeless group, this show will leave you dancing and singing to the classics, all the way home! Always wanted to see Jon, Paul, George, and Ringo live? Well, now you can!

From Beatlemania to the White Album, hear all the songs that set this band at the top of the charts! Witness the history of an iconic group, live, on stage, and get your tickets to see Beatleshow Orchestra now!

Beatleshow Orchestra Photos

Rated5 out of 5

"I loved it! The music was great and the comic bits were funny. I had the misfortune of seeing Love the night before and this truly put a smile on my face."

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com