Select date & time
aussie heat web image

Aussie Heat

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, March 22 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, March 23 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Sunday, March 24 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, March 28 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, March 29 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, March 30 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Sunday, March 31 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, April 04 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, April 05 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, April 06 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Sunday, April 07 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, April 11 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, April 12 2019 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, April 13 2019 at 10:30 PM

About - Aussie Heat

There is nothing sexier than a man who can dance, so come see why everyone is talking about the sexiest & newest show to hit the strip! Featuring a cast of gorgeous dancers straight from down under, this show is guaranteed to leave you wanting more. Grab a stack of heat bucks and bring the attention straight to your lap, these men are here to please, and please they do. As seen on Australia’s Got Talent and So You Think You Can Dance, these guys take your fantasy to the next level and dance their way into your heart (and maybe your panties!).

VIP tickets also include pre-show meet & greet and a free cocktail.

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com