Select date & time
aussie heat web image

Aussie Heat

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, May 31 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, June 01 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, June 02 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Sunday, June 03 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, June 07 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, June 08 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, June 09 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Sunday, June 10 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, June 14 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, June 15 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Saturday, June 16 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Sunday, June 17 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Thursday, June 21 2018 at 10:30 PM

10:30 PM

Aussie Heat

Friday, June 22 2018 at 10:30 PM

About - Aussie Heat

There is nothing sexier than a man who can dance, so come see why everyone is talking about the sexiest & newest show to hit the strip! Featuring a cast of gorgeous dancers straight from down under, this show is guaranteed to leave you wanting more. Grab a stack of heat bucks and bring the attention straight to your lap, these men are here to please, and please they do. As seen on Australia’s Got Talent and So You Think You Can Dance, these guys take your fantasy to the next level and dance their way into your heart (and maybe your panties!).

VIP tickets also include pre-show meet & greet and a free cocktail.

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com