Select date & time
Elvis Images

ALL SHOOK UP

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Monday, December 10 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Tuesday, December 11 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Wednesday, December 12 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Thursday, December 13 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Friday, December 14 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Saturday, December 15 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Sunday, December 16 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Monday, December 17 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Tuesday, December 18 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Wednesday, December 19 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Thursday, December 20 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Friday, December 21 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Saturday, December 22 2018 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Sunday, December 23 2018 at 06:00 PM

About - ALL SHOOK UP

You've seen his movies, you've heard his songs, but have you seen him live? Come see one of the most popular and legendary artists of all time, Elvis Presley, live, on stage. ALL SHOOK UP is a tribute to the King himself.

What makes this show unlike any of the other Elvis shows in Las Vegas? ALL SHOOK UP is the only Elvis show where you can hear all-Elvis only, all night by the closest thing you will ever see to the real deal! Backed by a live band, you'll hear all the hits from one of the most popular icons of the 20th century.

From Heartbreak Hotel to Suspicious Minds, relive the entire era of Elvis! Whether you're a longtime fan or simply wanting to see what made Elvis, The King, this show will show you all there is to know about the well-known legend. Get your tickets now for ALL SHOOK UP.

ALL SHOOK UP Photos

V Theater Box Office Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360 Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com
Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com