Select date & time
Elvis Images

ALL SHOOK UP

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Sunday, January 26 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Monday, January 27 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Tuesday, January 28 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Wednesday, January 29 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Thursday, January 30 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Friday, January 31 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Saturday, February 01 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Monday, February 03 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Tuesday, February 04 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Wednesday, February 05 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Thursday, February 06 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Friday, February 07 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Saturday, February 08 2020 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Sunday, February 09 2020 at 06:00 PM

About - ALL SHOOK UP

You've seen his movies, you've heard his songs, but have you seen him live? Come see one of the most popular and legendary artists of all time, Elvis Presley, live, on stage. ALL SHOOK UP is a tribute to the King himself.

What makes this show unlike any of the other Elvis shows in Las Vegas? ALL SHOOK UP is the only Elvis show where you can hear all-Elvis only, all night by the closest thing you will ever see to the real deal! Backed by a live band, you'll hear all the hits from one of the most popular icons of the 20th century.

From Heartbreak Hotel to Suspicious Minds, relive the entire era of Elvis! Whether you're a longtime fan or simply wanting to see what made Elvis, The King, this show will show you all there is to know about the well-known legend. Get your tickets now for ALL SHOOK UP.

ALL SHOOK UP Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com