Select date & time
Elvis Images

ALL SHOOK UP

Location: V Theater

Group Reservations (10+): call 1-866-932-1818

Email: tickets@vtheaterboxoffice.com

Search by date

Select a date & time

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Wednesday, September 22 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Thursday, September 23 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Friday, September 24 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Saturday, September 25 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Sunday, September 26 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Monday, September 27 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Tuesday, September 28 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Wednesday, September 29 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Thursday, September 30 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Friday, October 01 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Saturday, October 02 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Sunday, October 03 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Monday, October 04 2021 at 06:00 PM

06:00 PM

ALL SHOOK UP

Tuesday, October 05 2021 at 06:00 PM

About - ALL SHOOK UP

You've seen his movies, you've heard his songs, but have you seen him live? Come see one of the most popular and legendary artists of all time, Elvis Presley, live, on stage. ALL SHOOK UP is a tribute to the King himself.

What makes this show unlike any of the other Elvis shows in Las Vegas? ALL SHOOK UP is the only Elvis show where you can hear all-Elvis only, all night by the closest thing you will ever see to the real deal! Backed by a live band, you'll hear all the hits from one of the most popular icons of the 20th century.

From Heartbreak Hotel to Suspicious Minds, relive the entire era of Elvis! Whether you're a longtime fan or simply wanting to see what made Elvis, The King, this show will show you all there is to know about the well-known legend. Get your tickets now for ALL SHOOK UP.

ALL SHOOK UP Photos

Saxe Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #454A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@saxetheater.com
V Theater Image
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360A Las Vegas, NV 89109 US
(866) 932-1818
tickets@vtheater.com